运费计算器

我们可将Eurail通票寄送到世界各地,包括欧洲境内的酒店和旅社。无论您订购多少张Eurail通票,每份订单仅收取一次运费(如适用)。使用下面的运费计算器查看可选择哪些寄送方式,以及寄至您所在国家的预计投递日期和费用。

如果您时间紧凑,无法等到Eurail通票寄至您的家庭住址,我们也可以将通票送至您在欧洲的下榻之所。请务必提前告知酒店或宾馆服务人员您将有包裹寄到。请注意,我们无法将您的Eurail通票送至火车站

寄送方式
运费计算器
激活您的Eurail通票
我们寄送的范围

寄送方式

 
  • 免费经济运输:寄送至美国。

  • 普通运输:含跟踪查询功能,允许您在线查询订单状态。

  • 优等运输:含跟踪查询功能及100%准时送票保证。


订购时选择普通或优等运输的通票将使用挂号信寄出,因此必须有人在工作时间内签收邮件。对签收人无限制规定。订购时选择经济运输的通票在投递时不需要签收。

送票国家和速度

选择您的送票国家并查看投递时间

激活您的Eurail通票

 

请注意,在使用Eurail通票之前,您必须前往某个火车站激活通票。您必须在出票之日后的11个月内激活Eurail通票。当您抵达欧洲后,即可在大部分大型火车站的售票处免费激活通票。我们也可以为您预先激活Eurail通票。如需预先激活,只需在您提交订单时在Eurail.com结账页面选择“激活我的通票”选项即可。

我们寄送的范围

 

我们可将Eurail通票寄送至:

 

  • 全球各地,包括欧洲。

  • 您的家中、办公室、酒店或旅社。所有通票一律以挂号信方式寄送,因此请保证在邮件寄达时有人签收。

  • 军方战地邮局 (APO) 地址。上面的运费计算器中显示的投递日期是指您所订购的通票将寄达美国境内APO地址的日期。寄到您所在的军事基地还需4周。

  • 某些国家境内的邮政信箱地址。我们可将通票寄至下列国家的邮政信箱地址:

 
阿尔及利亚
美属萨摩亚 巴林
孟加拉国
不丹
埃及
斐济
法属玻利尼西亚
关岛
伊拉克
约旦
科威特
黎巴嫩
利比亚
马来西亚
马尔代夫
尼泊尔
北马里亚纳群岛
阿曼
巴基斯坦
卡塔尔
沙特阿拉伯
斯里兰卡
泰国
汤加
阿拉伯联合酋长国
瓦努阿图
瓦利斯和富图纳群岛
也门


我们无法将您的Eurail通票寄至火车站。

返回页首

Shipping calculator

We deliver Eurail Passes worldwide, including European hotels and hostels. A shipping fee (if applicable) is charged once per order, no matter how many Eurail Passes you order. Use the shipping calculator below to check shipping options, as well as the expected delivery date and price for your country.

If you don't have the time to receive your Eurail Pass at your home address, we can deliver it to your accommodation in Europe. Make sure you inform the hotel or hostel staff in advance that you're expecting a package. Please note that we can't deliver your Eurail Pass to a train station

Shipping options
Shipping calculator
Activating your Eurail Pass
Where we deliver

Shipping options

  • FREE Economy Shipping: To the United States.

  • Standard Shipping: Track & Trace is included, allowing you to follow the status of your order online.

  • Premium Shipping: Track & Trace is included as well as a 100% on-time guarantee.

Orders placed with Standard or Premium Shipping are delivered with registered mail, therefore someone must be available to sign for the package during business hours. It doesn't matter who signs for the package. Orders placed with Economy Shipping do not require a signature upon delivery.

Shipping country and speed

Choose your shipping country and check delivery times

Activating your Eurail Pass


Please note that you need to activate your Eurail Pass in a train station before you can start using it. It must be activated within 11 months of the issuing date. Once you have arrived in Europe, you can activate your pass at the ticket office of most large train stations for free. We can also pre-activate your Eurail Pass for you. To do this, simply choose the "activate my pass" option at the checkout when you place your order.

Where we deliver


We deliver Eurail Passes to:


  • Addresses worldwide, including Europe.

  • Your home, office, hotel or hostel. All passes are sent by registered mail, so please ensure that someone is available to sign for your package when it arrives.

  • Military APO addresses. The delivery date indicated on the shipping calculator above is the day your order will arrive at the APO address within the USA. Delivery to your army base takes an additional 4 weeks.

  • PO Box addresses in certain countries. Here is a list of countries to which we do deliver to a PO address:

American Samoa Bahrain
French Polynesia
Northern Mariana Islands
Saudi Arabia
Sri Lanka
United Arab Emirates
Wallis and Futuna

It’s not possible to have your Eurail Pass sent to a train station.

Back to top