家庭折扣

我们相信全家人同游欧洲将是一次十分美好的体验。因此Eurail允许0-11岁儿童免费乘坐列车旅行。亲眼所见是让您的孩子了解世界的最好方式。

4岁以下的儿童可免费旅行,无需Eurail通票

 

旅行第一天年龄在4岁以下的儿童,免费!他们不需要购买Eurail通票。在拥挤的火车上,可能会要求家长把孩子放在自己的腿上。如果您希望孩子有座位,必须提前预订。对于夜行列车,如果您希望孩子有自己的床位,需要预订并支付另外的软卧或硬卧费用。

4-11岁儿童可免费乘车

 

4-11岁的儿童首日旅行也可免费乘车。请在通票表格的“家庭”选项卡下为他们订购免费儿童通票。

订购儿童通票

 

如想订购免费儿童通票,则必须将至少一张成人通票添加至购物车。请在通票表格的“家庭”选项卡中选择您的成人通票和儿童通票。一位成人最多可以陪同两位儿童免费乘车。

如果有超过两位儿童随一位成人旅行,则必须为超额的儿童单独购买一张1等舱青少年通票

返回页首

Family discounts

Child inside a train looking through the window We believe experiencing Europe with your family can be truly amazing. This is why children aged 0-11 travel for free with Eurail. The best way your child can learn about the world is by seeing it.

Children under 4 travel for free

Children under 4 on their first day of travel, go for free! They don't need a Eurail pass. On crowded trains, parents may be requested to put the child on their lap. If you would like a seat for your child you must reserve it in advance. On night trains, it is necessary to reserve and pay for a separate couchette or sleeper if you would like your child to have its own bed.

Children in the age 4-11 travel for free 

Children in the age 4-11 on their first day of travel, also go for free! They need a free Eurail Child pass, which you can find under the tab 'Family' in all pass tables. 

Ordering a child pass

To order a free child pass, it's necessary to add at least one adult pass to the shopping cart. Go to the tab 'Family' in the pass table to select your adult passes and child passes. A maximum of two children can travel for free with one adult.

If more than two children are traveling with one adult, a separate 1st class Youth Pass needs to be purchased for the additional children.

Back to top