高速列车

法国TGV高速列车……

搭乘高速列车,体验一段不同凡响的欧洲之旅。在列车疾速飞驰的同时,您可在餐车内或舒适的座位上享用美食。

Eurail通票涵盖很多欧洲高速列车。由于这些列车比地区列车更加舒适、服务更好,因此通常须提前预订座位。提前预订能确保您即使在繁忙时段也能获得座位。

欧洲的高速列车列表

 

Alfa Pendular

(葡萄牙)

Alfa Pendular列车沿葡萄牙海岸从布拉加驶往法罗,中途在波尔图、科英布拉和里斯本等站停靠。不到6小时,您就能抵达该国的另一端,并可在旅途中享用车上的一流设施。


更多有关Alfa Pendular高速列车的信息

Altaria

(西班牙)

搭乘Altaria高速列车从西班牙首都马德里到西班牙南部只需数小时。该列车驶往阿尔赫西拉斯(您可在这里转乘渡轮前往摩洛哥)、格拉纳达、卡塔赫纳和穆尔西亚。Altaria列车提供宽敞的斜躺座椅以及音频和视频插口。


更多有关Altaria高速列车的信息

Alvia

(西班牙)

西班牙Alvia高速列车行驶距离远,最高时速可达250公里。除了连接西班牙境内的主要城市以外,该列车还提供各种现代化的舒适体验,包括宽敞的斜躺座位、充裕的腿部空间、折叠式桌板以及音频和视频插口。


更多有关Alvia高速列车的信息

AVE

(西班牙)

AVE是西班牙的现代化高速列车,穿行于西班牙广阔的乡村与城市之间,以守时、快速著称。您可以享受舒适的斜躺座椅、每节车厢内的视频显示屏、咖啡馆/酒吧,以及一流的车上服务。此列车可载您轻松、舒适、快速地在西班牙境内旅行。


关于AVE高速列车的更多信息

Euromed

(西班牙)

Euromed列车沿地中海海岸从巴塞罗那驶往阿利坎特,中途在塔拉戈纳、卡斯特隆和巴伦西亚等站停靠。您可以享受到一流的车上服务,行程不到5小时。Euromed列车可载您方便、轻松地游览西班牙东海岸。


更多有关Euromed高速列车的信息

Eurostar

(比利时 - 法国 - 英国)

欧洲之星高速列车是从布鲁塞尔或巴黎前往伦敦旅行的最佳选择。此列车行驶时间短、车次多,可方便地载您经英法海峡隧道到达伦敦市中心。无论您选择标准舱、标准优等舱还是商务优等舱,这趟现代化高速列车中的所有设施都会给您带来舒适体验。


关于欧洲之星高速列车的更多信息

ICE

(比利时 - 荷兰 - 德国 - 瑞士 - 丹麦 - 法国)

ICE列车连接着德国所有主要城市,以及周边国家的很多城市。这趟每小时发车的现代高速列车设有空调车厢,提供宽敞的腿部空间、视频显示屏和音频系统以及其他便利设施。ICE列车几乎可载您前往德国任何地方,也是前往奥地利、丹麦、法国和瑞士等其他国家的绝佳选择。


更多有关ICE高速列车的信息

Le Frecce

(意大利)

Le Frecce列车(原名Eurostar Italia)是一个连接着意大利众多城市的现代化高速列车网络。Le Frecce列车可载您飞速前往罗马、威尼斯、佛罗伦萨、米兰、维罗纳和那不勒斯等意大利城市的市中心。Le Frecce共有三种类型的列车,不但能够带您快速前往意大利的热门城市,也可载您抵达意大利乡村小镇。


关于Le Frecce高速列车的更多信息

Railjet

(奥地利 - 德国 - 瑞士 - 匈牙利)

Railjet (RJ) 高速列车在奥地利、捷克共和国、德国、匈牙利和瑞士之间运营。Railjet列车非常先进,不但速度快,而且还拥有顶级的舒适性、一流的车上设施和卓越的服务,从而将列车旅行提升到全新水准。Railjet列车的最高时速可达230公里,可载您舒适地在奥地利境内旅行,并前往德国、瑞士和匈牙利等邻国。


关于Railjet高速列车的更多信息

Renfe-SNCF

(西班牙 - 法国)

Renfe-SNCF en Cooperación是往返于西班牙和法国之间的国际高速列车, 也是从西班牙的马德里和巴塞罗那前往巴黎、马赛和里昂等法国城市最快捷的方式之一。


了解更多关于Renfe-SNCF en Cooperación高速列车的信息

SJ

(瑞典 - 丹麦)

瑞典SJ高速列车专门针对斯堪的纳维亚的特殊地形而设计,最高时速可达200公里。此列车具有很高的舒适性,可载您快速前往斯德哥尔摩、哥德堡和马尔默等众多瑞典城市的市中心。此高速列车也可经由欧洲最长的公铁两用桥 - 壮观的厄勒海峡大桥,直达哥本哈根(丹麦)。


关于SJ高速列车的更多信息

SuperCity

(捷克共和国)

SuperCity高速列车是您游览捷克共和国各大城市的绝佳选择。捷克铁路公司新推出的这趟现代化摆式列车穿行于捷克共和国的中心地带,从美丽的历史古都布拉格行驶至东部城市俄斯特拉发,也可到达南边的奥地利和斯洛伐克。


关于SuperCity高速列车的更多信息

TGV

(比利时 - 意大利 - 德国 - 西班牙 - 瑞士 - 卢森堡 - 法国)

TGV是运行于法国各地及其他地区的高速列车。从浪漫的巴黎前往地中海沿岸,或者卢瓦尔河谷的葡萄园。造访波尔多、里昂和马赛等城市,或者去世界著名的嘎纳电影节看看电影。


关于TGV高速列车的更多信息

TGV Lyria

(瑞士 - 法国)

TGV Lyria是连接法国和瑞士的国际高速列车。它是世界上最快的列车之一,将载您穿越欧洲最美的一些景致。


关于TGV Lyria高速列车的更多信息

大力士

(比利时 - 荷兰 - 德国 - 法国)

大力士列车是连接着法国(巴黎)、比利时(布鲁塞尔)、德国(科隆)和荷兰(阿姆斯特丹)的国际高速列车。搭乘大力士列车旅行的一大优点是各城市之间的行程更短,让您有更多的时间来游览这些城市。


关于大力士高速列车的更多信息

高速列车的预订

 

某些欧洲的高速列车必须提前预订。根据列车的不同,您可以通过上网、电话或者我们的预订服务这几种方式进行预订。预订能保证您在列车上有座位,尤其是您与他人一同出行想要坐在一起时,预订特别有用。

阅读关于列车预订的更多信息

 

返回页首

High-speed trains

TGV high-speed train, France...

Take high-speed trains to travel through Europe in style and cover large distances quickly while enjoying a bite to eat in a dining car or in your comfortable seat.

Many European high-speed trains are included in the Eurail passes. As these trains offer more comfort and service than regional trains, seat reservations are often mandatory. A reservation guarantees you a seat even during busy periods.

List of high-speed trains in Europe


Alfa Pendular


The Alfa Pendular travels down the coast of Portugal, from Braga to Faro and stopping at Porto, Coimbra and Lisbon. Within less than 6 hours, you can make your way to the other side of the country, while enjoying the excellent facilities on board.

More info about Alfa Pendular high-speed train



The Altaria high-speed train connects the Spanish capital, Madrid, to southern Spain in a matter of hours. This train travels to Algeciras (where you can connect by ferry to Morocco), Granada, Cartagena and Murcia. Altaria trains offer spacious reclining seats, as well as audio and video outlets.

More info about Altaria high-speed train



Spanish Alvia high-speed trains cover large distances at speeds of up to 250 km/hr. As well as connecting major cities across Spain this train also offers all the modern comforts, including spacious reclining seats with plenty of legroom, fold-away tables, as well as audio and video outlets.

More info about Alvia high-speed train



The AVE is a modern high-speed train in Spain, renowned for its punctuality and short travel times between cities across the vast Spanish countryside. You can expect comfortable reclining seats, video screens in each car, a café/bar, along with great onboard service. This is the relaxed, comfortable and fast way to travel across Spain.

More info about AVE high-speed train



The Euromed travels along the Mediterranean coast from Barcelona to Alicante stopping at Tarragona, Castellon and Valencia. You can expect excellent onboard services and a travel time of under 5 hours. The Euromed is a convenient and relaxed way to explore the east coast of Spain.

More info about Euromed high-speed train


(Belgium - France - Great Britain)

The high-speed Eurostar is the best option for a trip to London from Brussels or Paris. With short travel times and departures, this train will conveniently transport you via the Channel Tunnel to the heart of the city of London. Whether you choose to travel in standard, standard premier or business premier class, you’ll travel in comfort with all the amenities of a modern high-speed train.

More info about Eurostar high-speed train


(Belgium - the Netherlands - Germany - Switzerland - Denmark - France)

ICE trains connect all major cities in Germany and many cities in neighboring countries. This modern high-speed train, with hourly services, offers among other things air-conditioned cars, plenty of leg room, video screens and audio systems. The ICE will get you pretty much anywhere in Germany and is a great way to travel to other countries, such as Austria, Denmark, France and Switzerland.

More info about ICE high-speed train



InterCity trains link larger Austrian cities like Innsbruck, Salzburg, Graz, and Vienna.

More info about InterCity

Le Frecce


Le Frecce trains (formerly known as Eurostar Italia) are a network of modern high-speed trains connecting many cities across Italy. Travel with Le Frecce for a speedy connection to the heart of many cities in Italy such as Rome, Venice, Florence, Milan, Verona and Naples. With three types of Le Frecce trains you are assured a fast connection not only to the popular cities in Italy but also to smaller towns across the Italian countryside.

More info about Le Frecce high-speed train


(Austria - Germany - Switzerland - Hungary)

Railjet (RJ) high-speed trains operate between Austria, the Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary and Switzerland. Railjet trains are state of the art, taking train travel to the next level by offering high-speed with maximum comfort, outstanding onboard facilities and excellent services. Reaching speeds of 230 km/hr. Railjet transports you in style throughout Austria and to the neighboring countries of Germany, Switzerland and Hungary.

More info about Railjet high-speed train


(Spain - France)

The Renfe-SNCF en Cooperación is an international high-speed train that connects Spain and France. It's one of the fastest ways to travel from Madrid and Barcelona in Spain to cities like Paris, Marseille and Lyon in France.

More info about Renfe-SNCF en Cooperación high-speed train


(Sweden - Denmark)

The Swedish SJ high-speed trains are designed specifically for the Scandinavian terrain and travel at a top speed of 200km/hr. These trains offer a high level of comfort and can transport you swiftly to the center of many cities in Sweden such as Stockholm, Gothenburg and Malmö. These high-speed trains also travel directly to Copenhagen (Denmark) via the longest road and rail bridge in Europe - the stunning Öresund Bridge.

More info about SJ high-speed train


(the Czech Republic)

The high-speed SuperCity train is a great option for exploring the major cities in the Czech Republic. The newest addition to the Czech Railways fleet these modern pendolino trains journey through the heart of the Czech Republic from the beautiful historic capital of Prague to the eastern city of Ostrava and also can connect to Austria and Slovakia in the south.

More info about SuperCity high-speed train


(Belgium - Italy - Germany - Spain - Switzerland - Luxembourg - France)

The TGV is a high-speed train that operates all over France and beyond. Travel from romantic Paris to the shores of the Mediterranean or the vineyards of the Loire Valley. Visit cities such as Bordeaux, Lyon and Marseille or catch a movie in world-famous Cannes.

More info about TGV high-speed train

TGV Lyria

(Switzerland - France)

The TGV Lyria is an international high-speed train that connects France and Switzerland. This is one of the fastest trains in the world, ready to take you on a trip through some of the greatest scenery in Europe.

More info about TGV Lyria high-speed train


(Belgium - the Netherlands - Germany - France)

Thalys is an international high-speed train connecting France (Paris), Belgium (Brussels), Germany (Cologne) and The Netherlands (Amsterdam). The great advantage of travelling with the Thalys is the reduced travel time between cities allowing you even more time to explore the cities you visit.

More info about Thalys high-speed train

Train reservations for high-speed trains


Reservations are mandatory for some of Europe's high-speed trains. Depending on the train, you can make these reservations online, by phone or through our reservation service. A reservation guarantees you a seat on the train, which is particularly useful if you are traveling with a group and want to sit together.

Read more about reservations


Back to top