塞尔维亚列车游

火车是周游塞尔维亚及其首都贝尔格莱德的最佳交通工具。塞尔维亚以其秀丽的风景、文化历史遗产、疗养矿泉浴和珍奇动植物而闻名于世。登上列车,感受这个独特国度的风土人情。

塞尔维亚的列车类型
塞尔维亚的火车通票
塞尔维亚的景点
塞尔维亚的活动
塞尔维亚优惠
关于塞尔维亚的更多信息

塞尔维亚的列车类型

 

铁路网络 ZS标识

Eurail通票有效性

可以用于在塞尔维亚旅行的Eurail通票包括Eurail全球通票Eurail自选通票

 

凭借这些Eurail通票,您可搭乘塞尔维亚境内由塞尔维亚铁路公司 (Železnice Srbije)运营的所有国内列车。查看该铁路公司的铁路地图

 

旅客可以从贝尔格莱德出发,搭乘日间或夜行列车前往巴尔(黑山共和国)等亚得里亚海岸的美丽城市,途中穿越山峦、通过276条隧道和无数的桥梁,享受趣意盎然又风景如画的旅途。

 

国际列车路线

首都贝尔格莱德有往返中欧和东欧首都城市的普通和直达列车。国际客运列车包括名为"Avala"的普通日间和夜行列车。该列车在贝尔格莱德-布达佩斯-维也纳路线上往返行驶,旅客可也在布达佩斯(匈牙利)和维也纳(奥地利)转乘其他列车前往欧洲的其他目的地。

 

此外也有往返于贝尔格莱德和苏黎世(瑞士)、慕尼黑(德国)、卢布尔雅那(斯洛文尼亚)、索菲亚(保加利亚)、布加勒斯特(罗马尼亚)及塞萨洛尼基(希腊)之间的日间和夜行列车。可能需预订座位。

 

请访问Belgrade Eye网站了解关于往返贝尔格莱德的国际列车信息。

 

预订

列车类型

  • 特快列车

  • InterCity城际列车

  • 客运列车

国内列车无需预订座位,但建议预订国际列车座位。

 

了解更多关于火车预订的信息。

 

自行车

不可携带自行车搭乘塞尔维亚的列车,但可将自行车拆卸并作为手提行李带上列车。

 

其他信息

Eurail帮助中心

如有任何关于Eurail的疑问,请前往贝尔格莱德火车站内的国际售票处咨询,该售票处每天24小时提供服务。请查看Eurail帮助中心页面,了解欧洲境内其他帮助中心的详情。

 

机场 - 火车站交通

在尼古拉·特斯拉国际机场 (Airport Nikola Tesla) 下机后,您可以乘坐72路巴士前往首都贝尔格莱德的泽兰尼·维耐克 (Zeleni venac) 巴士站(距离贝尔格莱德火车站仅500米(0.3英里))。Eurail通票不可在此巴士上使用。

塞尔维亚的火车通票

 

塞尔维亚火车通票选择

  • Eurail全球通票 336美元 随意游览塞尔维亚和多达27个其他Eurail通票覆盖国。

  • Eurail自选通票 188美元 - 该2、3或4国通票将塞尔维亚和黑山与周边国家组合在一起。

塞尔维亚的景点

 
塞尔维亚贝尔格莱德圣萨瓦大教堂 (Cathedral of Saint Sava)
塞尔维亚贝尔格莱德圣萨瓦大教堂 (Cathedral of Saint Sava)

繁忙喧闹的贝尔格莱德

贝尔格莱德 (Beograd) 作为塞尔维亚的首都,是这个国家的心脏和灵魂。这里浩繁的博物馆、各项体育赛事、文化和历史纪念碑都将等待着您亲身体验。您不妨逛一逛历史悠久的Skadarlija大街,这里汇集了各类餐厅、酒吧、商店和古董店,流浪的吉普赛歌手和艺术家们还将为您带来一场视听盛宴。从中世纪藏品到现代艺术佳作,塞尔维亚国家博物馆 (National Museum of Serbia) 应有尽有。酒吧和咖啡厅更在城中随处可见。

从贝尔格莱德中央火车站 (Belgrade Central Station) 步行15分钟便可抵达历史悠久的Skadarlija地区。

诺维萨德的彼得罗瓦拉丁堡垒
诺维萨德的彼得罗瓦拉丁堡垒

城市与城堡

诺维萨德 (Novi Sad) 拥有六种正式语言,市中心十分繁忙,与贝尔格莱德并列为塞尔维亚的主要旅游目的地。它还拥有多瑙河畔最大的城堡之一:彼得罗瓦拉丁城堡 (Petrovaradin Citadel),该城堡气势雄伟,让人赞叹不已。在市里,您可以去Almaska教堂Saborna教堂观摩壁画,或沿旋转楼梯登上塔楼 (Clock Tower),将城市全貌、多瑙河和弗鲁什卡格拉 (Fruska Gora) 景致尽收眼底。

您可以乘坐巴士在Bulevar Mihajla Pupina站下车,游览迷人的伏伊伏丁那博物馆 (Vojvodina Museum),然后再到堡垒一游。

塞尔维亚多瑙河畔的戈鲁巴茨堡垒
塞尔维亚戈鲁巴茨堡垒 (Golubac Fortress)

无法逾越的要塞

气势磅礴的戈鲁巴茨堡垒 (Golubac Fortress) 建于14世纪,拥有7个高耸的塔台,曾经历多场战役。要塞的最底层一直嵌入到多瑙河中,这让它变得更加坚不可摧。它是这个国家最好的中世纪堡垒之一。堡垒坐落于捷尔达普峡谷 (Djerdap Gorge) 的入口处,那里是您此行的另一个必到之地。

每天有7班巴士从贝尔格莱德出发前往戈鲁巴茨堡垒。

捷尔达普国家公园内的多瑙河
捷尔达普国家公园内的多瑙河

摄人心魂的壮美峡谷

这座风光秀丽的公园坐落在多瑙河的两岸,是这个国家最美的自然景观之一。捷尔达普峡谷的海拔比多瑙河高出900英尺(300米),极为壮观。科帕奥尼克 (Kopaonik) 村落周围的群峰是欧洲的最佳滑雪场所。在滑雪场驰骋一整天后,Josanicka Banja水疗馆是您惬意放松的最佳去处。

在Donji Milanovac乘坐巴士到达公园入口处。然后您可以徒步观赏周遭景致。

塞尔维亚的活动

 
诺维萨德的Exit音乐节
诺维萨德的Exit音乐节

Exit音乐节

2017年7月6日-7月9日

Exit音乐节在诺维萨德壮观的18世纪彼得罗瓦拉丁城堡中举行,为期4天,现已成为欧洲最受欢迎的夏季音乐节。众多国际知名歌手都会盛情出演。

在诺维萨德火车站乘巴士前往Exit音乐节场地。

贝尔格莱德啤酒节
贝尔格莱德啤酒节

贝尔格莱德啤酒节 (Belgrade Beer Festival)

2017年8月16日-8月20日

为期5天、80种啤酒、400场音乐演出、超过900,000名游客 - 该啤酒节已经成为了最受追捧的全球啤酒盛会。而最值得一提的是,这里免入场费。

从Ušće火车站出发步行10分钟即可到达啤酒节举办现场。

塞尔维亚优惠

 

贝尔格莱德的塞尔维亚铁路博物馆

凭在塞尔维亚有效的Eurail通票可免费参观该铁路博物馆。


查看塞尔维亚的所有通票优惠

关于塞尔维亚的更多信息

 

速览

  • 首都:贝尔格莱德(当地拼写:Beograd,写作Београд)

  • 人口:720万

  • 语言:塞尔维亚语

  • 货币:塞尔维亚第纳尔(RSD)

  • 电话区号:+381

返回页首

Serbia by train

Map with main train connections in Serbia

The train is the perfect way to explore Serbia, and its capital Belgrade. Serbia is known for its beautiful scenery, historical heritage, curative spas and attractive flora and fauna. Step aboard and experience a land unlike any other.

Serbia in images
Train types in Serbia
Places to visit in Serbia
Events in Serbia
Benefits in Serbia
More about Serbia

Serbia in images

St. Sava Cathedral, Belgrade

St. Sava Cathedral, Belgrade

Old Golubac fortess on Danube

Old Golubac fortess on Danube

Fortress Kalemegdan, Belgrade

Fortress Kalemegdan, Belgrade

Danube gorge, Danube in Djerdap National Park

Danube gorge, Danube in Djerdap National Park

Petrovaradin Fortress, Novi Sad

Petrovaradin Fortress, Novi Sad

Train types in Serbia

 

Rail Network Icon ZS

Eurail pass validity

The Eurail pass that can be used for travel in Serbia are the Eurail Global Pass and the Eurail Select Pass.

 

These Eurail passes are valid on all domestic trains within Serbia operated by the Serbian railways (Železnice Srbije). See their railway map.

 

From Belgrade (or Beograd), travelers can take a day or night train to beautiful cities on the Adriatic coast, such as Bar (in Montenegro), covering one of the most interesting and picturesque routes through the mountains, traversing 276 tunnels and numerous bridges.

 

International connections

The capital city, Belgrade (or Beograd), has regular and direct rail connections with capital cities in Central and Eastern Europe. International passenger trains include a regular day and night train, the ‘Avala’, which circulates on the route Belgrade – Budapest – Vienna, and offers customers, exiting in Budapest (Hungary) and Vienna (Austria), connections to the rest of Europe.

 

There are also day and night trains running from Belgrade to Zurich (Switzerland), Munich (Germany), Ljubljana (Slovenia), Banja Luka (Bosnia), Sofia (Bulgaria), Bucharest (Romania) and Thessaloniki (Greece) running in both directions. A reservation may be required.

 

See the website Belgrade Eye for info on international trains to and from Belgrade.

 

Reservations

Train types

  • Express trains

  • Intercity trains

  • Passenger trains

Reservations are not required for domestic trains but are recommended for international trains.

 

Read more about train reservations.

 

Bicycles

Bikes are not allowed on trains in Serbia, except when dismantled and carried as hand luggage.

 

Extra info

Eurail aid office

For questions about Eurail, you can go to the international ticket office at the Beograd railway station (Belgrade), open daily: 24 hours.  See the page Eurail aid offices for detailed information and more aid offices in Europe.

 

Airport station links

From the International Airport Nikola Tesla you can continue your journey to the capital Belgrade with bus 72 to the bus station Zeleni venac (about 500m (0.3 mi) from Belgrade‘s railway station). Eurail passes are not valid on this connection.

Places to visit in Serbia

 
Cathedral of Saint Sava, Belgrade, Serbia
Cathedral of Saint Sava, Belgrade, Serbia

Bustling, busy Belgrade

Belgrade (Beograd) is the heart, soul and capital of Serbia. A vast array of museums, sporting events, cultural and historic monuments await you. Stroll down historic Skadarlija Street and take in the restaurants, pubs, strolling gypsy musicians, artists, shops and antiques. Stop at the National Museum of Serbia to see everything from medieval to modern art. Pick from a plethora of pubs and cafés.

From Belgrade Central Station it's a 15-minute walk to the historic Skadarlija area.

Petrovaradin Fortress, Novi Sad
Petrovaradin Fortress, Novi Sad

The city and the citadel

With a busy city center and six official languages, Novi Sad easily competes with Belgrade as a top destination. It also has the impressive and imposing Petrovaradin Citadel, one of the largest fortresses on the Danube. In the city itself, check out the frescoes in Almaska and Saborna churches, and take the winding stairway up to the Clock Tower and enjoy the panoramic view of the city, river and Fruska Gora mountain.

Step out of the bus at Bulevar Mihajla Pupina to visit the fascinating Vojvodina Museum, before continuing on to the Citadel.

Golubac Fortress at the Danube River, Serbia
Golubac Fortress, Serbia

The formidable fortress

This impressive, 14th century Golubac Fortress features 7 imposing towers and has been the scene of many battles. The lowest levels of the fortress actually dip into the Danube, making its preservation all the more remarkable. It stands as one of the finest medieval fortresses in the country. It sits at one of the entrances to Djerdap gorge, another must-see on your rail adventure through Serbia.

7 buses per day leave Belgrade and arrive at Golubac.

Djerdap National Park, Danube
Djerdap National Park, Danube

The gorgeous gorge

This breathtaking park along the banks of the Danube is one of the most spectacular natural features in the country. The Djerdap Gorge rises as high as 900 feet (300 m) above the Danube, and provides some spectacular sights. For one of Europe’s best ski resorts, visit the peaks around the village of Kopaonik. You can relax in the wonderful Josanicka Banja spa after a day on the slopes.

Take a bus to the park entrance at Donji Milanovac. You can explore on foot from there.

Events in Serbia

 
Exit Festival, Novi Sad
Exit Festival, Novi Sad

Exit Festival

July 9 - July 12, 2015

Held in Novi Sad’s spectacular 18th century Petrovaradin fortress, this 4-dayer is quickly becoming one of Europe’s favorite summer music festivals. The line-up for Exit Festival includes a number of international names.

From Novi Sad train station pick up a bus to the festival grounds.

Belgrade Beer Festival, Belgrade
Belgrade Beer Festival, Belgrade

Belgrade Beer Festival

August 18 - August 23, 2015

5 days, 80 types of beer, 400 music performances, and more than 900,000 visitors makes this a substantial celebration of the world’s favorite alcoholic beverage. Best of all, entrance is free of charge.

The festival is a 10-minute walk from Ušće train station.

Benefits in Serbia

 

Serbian Railway Museum in Belgrade

Admission to this railway museum is free for those with a valid Eurail pass for Serbia.


See all pass benefits for Serbia

More about Serbia

 

Quick facts

  • Capital: Belgrade

  • Population: 7.2 million

  • Language: Serbian

  • Currency: Serbian dinar (RSD)

  • Dialing code: +381

Related pages

 
- Countries in Europe
- Countries in Europe
- Countries in Europe
- Countries in Europe
Back to top