了解火车站行走路线

欧洲的大多数火车站都位于市中心,交通便利,乘坐有轨电车、地铁或巴士即可到达。出租车候客站通常紧挨火车站。通常,火车站附近还有旅行社、自行车租赁和汽车租赁公司。

火车站设施
找到您要搭乘的列车
前往正确的火车站
火车站休息室

火车站设施

 

主要城市的火车站通常像一座迷你城市,设施齐全。每座火车站的设施可能略有不同,但通常都包括:餐厅、邮局、电话亭、旅游信息台、货币兑换处、自动提款机、商店、行李存放处等。

找到您要搭乘的列车

 

火车站会提供列车发车时间和站台号的详细信息。各主要火车站还设有巨大的数码屏幕,上面显示有最新的时间表和站台号信息。车站问讯处也提供列车时间表。

前往正确的火车站

 

大一点的欧洲城市都有多个火车站。巴黎、马德里等城市设有多个火车站,提供前往不同目的地的列车服务。在动身前往火车站之前,请务必使用Eurail时间表再次确认您所乘坐火车的出发站。

火车站休息室

 

一些大型火车站内设有专供指定旅客使用的休息室。此类休息室有时也可供1等舱Eurail通票持有人使用。请在当地火车站确认您是否可凭所持通票进入此类休息室。

返回页首

Finding your way at the train station

Most European railway stations are centrally located and well served by public transportation, such as trams, subway lines, or buses. A taxi rank is usually situated just outside the station. Tourist offices, bike rental and car rental companies are usually nearby.

Facilities at the station
Finding your train
Going to the right station
Station lounges

Facilities at the station

 

Train stations in major cities are often like mini cities with a range of facilities. The facilities on offer vary per station but can include: restaurants, postal offices, phone booths, tourist information offices, currency exchange, ATMs, shops, luggage storage, and more.

Finding your train

 

At the station you'll find details of departure times and platform listings. At major stations large computerized boards offer up-to-the-minute schedule and platform information. Station information offices can also provide train schedules.

Going to the right station

 

Larger European cities have multiple train stations. Cities like Paris or Madrid have different train stations depending on your desired destination. Use the Eurail timetable to double-check the station your train departs from before you head out to catch a train.

Station lounges

 

At some major stations you may find railway lounges reserved for select customers. In certain countries these lounges are sometimes available to 1st class Eurail Pass Holders. You can check at the station if your pass qualifies you for access to these lounges.

Back to top