土耳其列车游

乘火车游览土耳其这个拥有多元文化和好客传统的国家。使用Eurail欧铁通票,探访多姿多彩的伊斯坦布尔。在卡帕多西亚体验一次充满惊喜的户外探险,或者在安塔利亚的原生态海滩上放松身心。如果您热爱旅游,土耳其之旅定会让您惊喜不断。

土耳其的列车类型
土耳其的火车通票
土耳其的景点
土耳其优惠
更多关于土耳其的信息

土耳其的列车类型

 

铁路网络

通票有效性

欧铁全境通票和Eurail欧铁自选通票可用于乘坐TCDD(土耳其共和国国家铁路公司)运营的所有列车。 土耳其铁路公司TCDD的标志

 

访问国家铁路公司TCDD网站

 

您可在土耳其国家铁路公司的网站上找到关于以下内容的实用信息:

 

国内列车

伊斯坦布尔 - 安卡拉是最热门的列车路线。该路线每天有多趟列车往返。自2014年7月起,这两个城市间已开通高速列车,将您的旅程缩短至不到4个小时。

 

从伊斯坦布尔乘坐列车可直达以下主要城市和旅游景点:埃迪尔内、埃斯基谢希尔、代尼兹利(临近棉花堡)、科尼亚、阿达纳、开塞利、加济安泰普、迪亚巴克尔、埃尔祖鲁姆、卡尔斯以及位于凡湖之滨的塔特凡。

 

如何到达

因修建新的高速列车路线,伊斯坦布尔和保加利亚边境之间暂无列车通行。卡皮库勒(边境车站)和伊斯坦布尔之间有替代往返巴士。您可以使用Eurail欧铁通票乘坐此巴士。了解更多关于该巴士路线的信息。

 

从伊斯坦布尔可乘坐国际列车Trans-Asya Ekspresi前往伊朗。

 

预订

预订

土耳其的国营列车不要求预订。可预订长途列车。最多可提前15天在土耳其的当地火车站免费预订。

 

自行车

可携带自行车,但请在当地了解是否需要购买特别车票。

 

列车类型:

  • Süper Ekspresler(城际列车)

  • Mavi Trenler和Ekspresler(区间列车)

  • Bölgesel Ekspresler(区间快车)、Ray Otobüsü ve Mototrenler以及Normal Yolcu Trenleri(区间列车)

  • Banliyö Treni(通勤列车)

 

土耳其的火车通票

 

土耳其火车通票选择

  • 欧铁全境通票 336美元 随意游览土耳其和多达27个其他Eurail欧铁通票覆盖国。

  • Eurail欧铁自选通票188美元 - 该2、3或4国通票可将土耳其及其接壤国家组合在一起。

土耳其的景点

 
以弗所的塞尔瑟斯图书馆
以弗所的塞尔瑟斯图书馆

古韵土耳其

如果您想探访古罗马遗迹,不妨将以弗所作为旅行的第一站。它和庞贝并称为地中海地区保存最完整的古城遗迹。尽管阿耳忒弥斯神庙仅遗留下了一个石柱(这处世界第7大奇迹已在公元前401年被毁坏),但仍有很多出土遗址值得游览,例如塞尔苏斯图书馆和奥迪恩圆形露天剧场。神秘的阿马西亚 则是感受近代历史美景的宝地,那里有迷人的奥斯曼时期民宅和令人赞叹的清真寺。

乘坐列车前往塞尔丘克,再从巴士总站转乘小型巴士即可到达以弗所。从火车总站步行15分钟即可到达阿马西亚。

代尼兹利省的棉花堡温泉
代尼兹利省的棉花堡温泉

奇特地貌

土耳其拥有广袤的国土,其核心地带深藏着一处神奇宝藏:卡帕多西亚。这里的地形千奇百怪,有幽深的峡谷、仙境般的烟囱岩层,还有最高峰乌奇萨和Golgoli山遗迹。 格雷梅 小镇是仅存的卡帕多西亚人聚居地之一,也是探索该地迷人风光的理想起点。 棉花堡是代尼兹利省境内一处温泉梯田地带,也是另一个必游景点。您可以一边浸泡着富含矿物质的35°度温泉,一边欣赏大自然的鬼斧神工。

乘坐火车前往开塞里,再搭乘巴士即可抵达卡帕多西亚的格雷梅。乘坐列车前往代尼兹利,再搭乘巴士即可抵达棉花堡。

伊斯坦布尔蓝色清真寺内景
伊斯坦布尔蓝色清真寺内景

伊斯坦布尔:宏伟的纪念之城

游览土耳其最大的城市伊斯坦布尔,探索其中数不胜数的古迹,来一次非同凡响的感官体验。由苏丹艾哈迈德建造的奥斯曼蓝色清真寺是伊斯坦布尔最宏伟的建筑之一。这座有6个尖塔的清真寺内部装饰了20,000多块精致的蓝色瓷砖。另一处必游之地是伊斯坦布尔的大市集,它是伊斯坦布尔年代最久远、规模最大的市集之一,您可以在这里练练讨价还价的技巧。市集内设有4,000多间店铺,出售各种珠宝首饰、陶器、香料和地毯,您一定能在这里找到超乎想象的奇特纪念品。

从伊斯坦布尔的锡尔凯吉火车站步行20分钟即可到达蓝色清真寺,再步行15分钟即到大市集。

在土耳其潜水
在土耳其潜水

挑战您的运动神经

美丽的小渔镇卡斯 是一处探险天堂。您可以在这里尝试山地自行车和空中滑翔跳伞。热爱海洋的游客还可以佩戴水肺潜入土耳其令人屏息的湛蓝海水中。冬季飘雪时,不妨前往土耳其一处顶级滑雪胜地游玩。 乌达格距离伊斯坦布尔仅1.5小时路程,是深受本地人和游客喜爱的滑雪度假村。度假村内设有多种雪道,包括新手雪道和大型障碍滑雪道,此外还提供高级设备,晚间氛围也十分活跃。夏季时节,这座国家公园则是远足和露营的好去处。

乘坐列车前往代尼兹利,再转乘巴士即可到达卡斯。从伊斯坦布尔乘坐巴士,约需1,5个小时可达乌达格。

阿拉尼亚海岸
阿拉尼亚海岸

魅力无限的土耳其里维埃拉

位于土耳其里维埃拉的阿拉尼亚是一座拥有地中海气候以及历史古迹、自然景观和活力夜生活的海滨度假城市。白天,您可以探访阿拉尼亚历史可追溯至1226年的宏伟城堡,随后去纯净的乌拉斯海滩享受海滩时光。夜晚,阿拉尼亚化作土耳其夜生活最丰富的城市之一。大多数最热闹的酒吧和夜店都在港口附近。这颗魅力四射的地中海明珠将会让您流连忘返。

乘坐列车前往卡拉曼,再转乘巴士即可抵达阿拉尼亚。

土耳其优惠

 
凡湖渡轮

凡湖渡轮

横穿土耳其最大的湖泊

凭在土耳其有效的Eurail欧铁通票,您可以免费乘坐以下航线的渡轮(无需预订):

  • 塔特凡 - 凡城(限周二和周五)


查看土耳其的所有通票优惠

更多关于土耳其的信息

 

速览

  • 首都:安卡拉

  • 人口:7560万

  • 语言:土耳其语

  • 货币:土耳其里拉(TRY)

  • 电话区号:+90

返回页首

Turkey by train

Map with main train connections in Turkey

Discover Turkey by train - a patchwork of cultures combined with a tradition of hospitality. With your Eurail pass, explore the diversity of Istanbul, experience one of the many action-packed outdoor adventures in Cappadocia or relax on the pristine beaches of Antalya. Turkey is a box of goodies for any travel enthusiast.

Turkey in images
Train types in Turkey
Places to visit in Turkey
Benefits in Turkey
More about Turkey

Turkey in images

The Blue Mosque, Istanbul

The Blue Mosque, Istanbul

Mustafa Kemal Ataturk Mausoleum in Ankara, Turkey

Mustafa Kemal Ataturk Mausoleum in Ankara 

Travertine pools and terraces in Pamukkale

Travertine pools and terraces in Pamukkale 

Old fort in Alanya

Old fort in Alanya

Ancient ruins in Ephesus

Ancient ruins in Ephesus

Train types in Turkey

 

Rail network

Pass validity

The Eurail Global Pass and the Eurail Select Pass are valid on all trains operated by TCDD (Turkish Republic State Railways). Logo TCDD, Turkey

 

Visit the national railway company TCDD.

 

On the website of the Turkish State Railways you can find useful information about:

 

Domestic trains

The Istanbul – Ankara rail line is the most popular connection. There are several daily trains on this line. Since July 2014, the two cities are connected by a high-speed train, allowing you to make the journey in less than 4 hours.

 

Other major cities or tourist spots that can be reached by rail from Istanbul directly are Edirne, Eskisehir, Denizli (near Pamukkale), Konya, Adana, Kayseri, Gaziantep, Diyarbakir, Erzurum, Kars, and Tatvan on the shore of Lake Van.

 

How to get there

Due to the building of a new high-speed line there are no trains between Istanbul and the Bulgarian border. There's a replacement bus connecting Kapikule (bordering station) with Istanbul. Eurail passes are valid for this journey. Read more about this bus connection.

 

From Istanbul there is an international connection to Iran (Trans-Asya Ekspresi).

 

Reservations

Reservations

Reservations are not compulsory on national trains in Turkey. For long-distance trains reservations are possible. You can make free reservations locally at Turkish train stations up to 15 days in advance.

 

Bicycles

Bikes are allowed, but check locally if a special ticket is required.

 

Train types:

  • Süper Ekspresler (intercity trains)

  • Mavi Trenler and Ekspresler (interregional trains)

  • Bölgesel Ekspresler (interregional express trains), Ray Otobüsü ve Mototrenler and Normal Yolcu Trenleri (regional trains)

  • Banliyö Treni (commuter trains)

 

Places to visit in Turkey

 
Library od Celsus in Ephesus
Library od Celsus in Ephesus

Ancient Turkey

Ephesus should be your first stop if you’re in search of ancient Roman remains – along with Pompeii it’s the best-preserved ancient settlement in the Mediterranean. Although just one column of the Temple of Artemis remains (this Seventh Wonder was destroyed in 401 BC) there are plenty of great excavated splendours to see, including the Library of Celsus and the Odeon amphitheatre. For more recent historical beauty head to mythical Amasya, with its enchanting Ottoman houses and impressive offering of mosques.

To reach Esphesus take the train to Selçuk and from there take a mini-bus from the main bus station to the site. Amasya is a 15-minute walk from the main train station.

Pamukkale hot springs in the Denizli Province
Pamukkale hot springs in the Denizli Province

Far-out land formations

Buried in the heart of this huge country is Turkey’s splendid treasure: Cappadocia. An amalgamation of weird and intricate landforms – deep canyons, fairy chimney rock formations, as well as the highest peak Uçhisar and the ancient ruins of Mount Golgoli. Göreme – a small town and one of the only remaining Cappadocian settlements is a good base from which to explore this fascinating place. Pamukkale – a terrace of hot spring in the Denizli Province – is another absolute must-see . Take a dip in the mineral-rich 35°C waters, while marvelling at nature’s unique work.

To reach Göreme in Cappadocia take the train to Kayseri and from there take a bus. To reach the Pamukkale take the train to Denizli and from there take a bus.

Inside the Blue Mosque in Istanbul
Inside the Blue Mosque in Istanbul

Istanbul: Magnificent monumental city

Visit Turkey’s largest city, Istanbul and you’ll be blown away by sense-sparking monuments in every direction. Sultan Ahmet’s Ottoman Blue Mosque is one of Istanbul’s most epic structures. The interior of this six minaret mosque is emblazoned with over 20,000 exquisite blue tiles. Another must is to test your haggling mastery at Istanbul’s Grand Bazaar – one of the oldest and largest of its type. It houses over 4,000 shops, offering jewellery, pottery, spice and carpet – you’re guaranteed to find whatever weird and wonderful souvenirs you could imagine.

The Blue Mosque is a 20-minute walk from Istanbul’s Sirkeci Garı train station and the Grand Bazaar is a 15-minute walk from there.

Scubadiving in Turkey
Scubadiving in Turkey

Sports for every taste

For adrenaline-fueled fun hit Kaş – a pretty little fishing town, where you’re invited to try out mountain biking and paragliding. And for marine-lovers indulge in Turkey’s most breathtaking scuba-diving within sapphire waters. During snowy climes hit one of Turkey’s top ski resorts. Uludaǧ – just 1.5 hours from Istanbul is popular with locals and tourists alike. The resort has beginner slopes to giant slaloms, plus great facilities and a very lively night scene. In summer, this national park offers good hiking and camping opportunities.

To reach Kaş take the train to Denizli and then connect to a bus. From Istanbul it takes about 1,5 hours to reach Uludaǧ by bus.

Alanya coast
Alanya coast

Tempting Turkish riviera

Alanya on the Turkish Riviera is a beach resort city that has it all: a Mediterranean climate, historical attractions, natural sights and frisky nightlife. During the day visit Alanya’s magnificent castle dating back to 1226, followed by some beach action at the pristine Ulaş beach. By night Alanya is one of the most happening places in Turkey. The area around the harbour is where the most spirited bars and clubs can be found. Be warned, you may find it hard to leave this all-encompassing Mediterranean jewel.

Take the train to Karaman and then connect to a bus to Alanya.

Benefits in Turkey

 
Ferry Lake Van

Ferry Lake Van

Cross Turkey's biggest lake

With a Eurail pass valid in Turkey, you get a free ferry crossing on the following route (no reservation necessary):

  • Tatvan – Van (Tuesdays and Fridays only)


See all pass benefits for Turkey

More about Turkey

 

Quick facts

  • Capital: Ankara

  • Population: 75.6 million

  • Language: Turkish

  • Currency: Turkish lira (TRY)

  • Dialing code: +90

Related pages

 
- Countries in Europe
- Countries in Europe
- Countries in Europe
- Countries in Europe
Back to top