什么是3D安全支付?

Eurail.com致力于提供安全的在线支付方式。。为此,我们增强了Visa和MasterCard支付的安全级别,以防您的信用卡被非法使用。3-D安全技术由Verified by VisaMasterCard SecureCode程序组成。

Eurail欧铁商城经VISA验证 Eurail欧铁商城MasterCard安全码

 

您在我们的网上商城输入您的信用卡信息后,将会出现一个新窗口,要求您提供个人安全码。您的发卡机构将在数秒钟内验证此次交易,并确认是否由您本人购买。

如果您还没有注册Verified by Visa或MasterCard SecureCode,您需要先激活此项功能。您可在支付过程中激活,或者事先通过VisaMasterCard网站激活。

注册后,您就可以在所有在线交易过程中使用安全码。如今,越来越多的网上商城都要求提供该额外安全码。

Verified by Visa:

MasterCard SecureCode:

请向我们提供反馈

本页内容对您有帮助吗?

返回页首

What is 3D Secure payment?

Eurail.com is dedicated to providing secure online payment methods. That’s why we've added an extra level of security for Visa and MasterCard payments, which protects you from the unauthorized use of your credit card. 3-D Secure technology consists of the programs Verified by Visa and MasterCard SecureCode.

eurail store verified by visa eurail store mastercard secure code

 

After you enter your credit card details in our online store, a new window will appear, requesting your personal security code. Your financial institution will authenticate the transaction within seconds, as well as confirm that you are the individual making the purchase.

If you haven't yet registered with Verified by Visa or MasterCard SecureCode, you'll need to activate this feature first. You can do this during the payment process, or activate it in advance through the Visa or MasterCard website.

After you register, you can use the security code for all your online transactions. More and more online stores are making this extra security code compulsory.

Verified by Visa:

MasterCard SecureCode:

Please give us feedback

Did this page help you?

Back to top