如何进行往返于伦敦的旅行?

Eurail通票不适用于英国(英格兰、苏格兰和威尔士)。不过,您可凭通票购买折扣票搭乘欧洲之星列车前往伦敦,或乘坐渡轮前往英格兰的1个地点。

欧洲之星高速列车

欧洲之星提供伦敦与欧洲大陆之间唯一的列车运输服务。该私营铁路公司运营的高速客运列车从伦敦的圣潘克拉斯火车站 (St Pancras Station) 出发,行经海峡隧道到达法国巴黎北站 (Gare du Nord) 和比利时布鲁塞尔南站 (Bruxelles Midi)。

Eurail通票持有人可购买特价车票,但必须通过电话订票,号码为:+44 1233 617 575。无法在线预订折扣票。所有票价均视售票情况而定,且Eurail通票必须在出发国或到达国有效。您不必为获得该折扣而激活Eurail通票。

请注意,正常票价有时可能比通票持有人票价更加划算。因此,我们建议您对价格进行比较。

渡轮旅行

有多条渡轮航线连接着英国与法国、爱尔兰、荷兰及西班牙。

Eurail通票持有人可在乘坐以下航线的渡轮时享受折扣票价:

  • 哈里奇(英格兰)- 荷兰角港(荷兰)
    通票持有人可在搭乘该航线的Stena Line渡轮时享受30%的票价折扣。

请向我们提供反馈

本页内容对您有帮助吗?

返回页首

How can I travel to and from London?

Eurail passes aren't valid in Great Britain (England, Scotland and Wales). However, your pass does entitle you to discounts on travel to London with the Eurostar train or to 1 location in England by ferry.

Eurostar high-speed trains

The Eurostar offers the only train connection between London and the European mainland. This private railway company runs a high-speed passenger train from St Pancras Station, London  to Gare du Nord, Paris (France) and Bruxelles Midi, Brussels (Belgium) through the Channel Tunnel.

Eurail pass holders can buy tickets at a special fare, which can be booked by telephone only, on +44 1233 617 575. Discount tickets cannot be booked online. All fares are subject to availability and the Eurail pass must be valid in either the country of departure or the country of arrival. You don't need to activate your Eurail pass to get this discount.

Please note that sometimes a regular ticket might be more cost effective than the pass holder fare. For this reason, we recommend that you compare prices.

Ferry travel

There are a number of ferry routes connecting Great Britain with France, Ireland, the Netherlands and Spain.

Eurail pass holders are entitled to a discount on the following ferry routes:

  • Harwich (England) – Hoek Van Holland (Netherlands)
    Pass holders get a 30% discount on this Stena Line ferry crossing.


 

Please give us feedback

Did this page help you?

Back to top