使用您的Eurail欧铁通票

查看有关Eurail欧铁通票使用的常见问题。如果您的疑问未能在这里得到解答,请联系我们,我们十分乐意为您提供帮助。

如何使用Eurail欧铁通票
在何处使用Eurail欧铁通票

如何使用Eurail欧铁通票

 
  • 如何激活Eurail欧铁通票? 

    您必须首先激活Eurail欧铁通票方可使用。您必须在出票之日后的11个月内激活Eurail欧铁通票。

    您可以在欧洲的任意火车站免费激活您的通票,或者在向Eurail.com提交订单时激活(同样免费)。

    了解详情
  • 什么是旅行日历? 

    您可在Eurail欧铁通票上找到旅行日历。旅行日历为矩形方框,内有多处空格供您填写每个旅行日的日期。

    如果您持有的弹性通票规定了旅行日天数,例如全球通票 - 在2个月内自选15天,您必须在搭乘每天的第一班列车、免费巴士或免费渡轮之前,在Eurail欧铁通票上的旅行日历中填写日期。在使用每个旅行日时自主决定行程。

    了解详情
  • 什么是旅行日记? 

    该旅行日记是您通票首页的一部分,您需要在其中填写您的个人信息和车票信息,以及您搭乘的每趟列车和免费巴士或渡轮的旅程信息。切记在登上列车、免费巴士或渡轮之前,填写每次旅程的详细信息!途中,列车员会检查这些信息是否正确。如果您未在登车之前填写这些信息,可能会被罚款!

    了解详情
  • 如果旅行日记已无空白页该怎么办? 

    如果您的旅行日记上已无空白,您可下载并打印空白页。您可照常填写,并出示给列车员查看。

    获取更多旅行日记空白页

  • 什么是晚7点规则? 

    如果您持有的是弹性通票(例如,全球通票 - 在2个月内自选15天),建议您了解晚7点规则,因为这能为您节省宝贵的旅行日!该规则意味着当您搭乘直达夜行列车在晚上7点(19:00)后出发并在凌晨4点 (04:00)后抵达终点站,即使您在凌晨4点之前下车,也只需使用1个旅行日。

    了解详情
  • 什么是弹性通票? 

    弹性通票可让您在通票的有效期内按您自选的指定天数搭乘火车旅行。

    例如:如果您持有全球通票 - 在2个月内自选10天且通票的有效期为6月1日至7月31日,您可以选择在这段时间内的任意10天乘火车旅行。旅行日不必是连续的天数,您可自行决定在旅行期间何时使用旅行日。

    了解详情

在何处使用Eurail欧铁通票

 
  • 出发国家有无规定? 

    没有规定,您可从Eurail欧铁通票适用的任何一个国家开始旅行。比如,您如果有欧铁全境通票,就可以从通票中包含的28个国家中的任何一个国家开始旅行。您也可以在这些国家之间往来旅行。

  • 我能否在各国之间往返旅行? 

    是的,您可以无限次地随意跨境前往您通票中所含的各个国家旅行。您可利用国内和国际列车,安排理想的欧洲旅行路线。

    如果您在通票无效的国家旅行,您需要为该段旅程另行购票。更多相关信息可在这里找到。

  • 使用欧铁全境通票能够搭乘哪些热门路线的列车? 

    欧铁全境通票,您可以前往欧洲几乎任何地方。我们编制了一份20条最热门的欧洲列车路线列表。您可以借此了解可使用通票游览的一些精彩国家和城市。

    了解详情
  • 我能否在通票未包含的国家旅行? 

    不能,您只能使用Eurail欧铁通票所适用的国家境内的铁路网。除此之外,其他任何国家均不适用,即使在该国境内您始终留在列车上并且不转车也是如此。

    如果您要前往通票中未包含的国家,您必须为该部分行程单独购票。您可在当地火车站购票。在火车上补票票价通常较高,而且可能会被罚款。

    了解详情
返回页首

Using your Eurail Pass

Check our frequently asked questions on using a Eurail Pass. If your question isn't answered here, contact us and we'll be happy to help you.

How to use your Eurail Pass
Where to use your Eurail Pass

How to use your Eurail Pass

  • How do I activate my Eurail Pass?  

    You need to activate your Eurail Pass before you can start using it. It must be activated within 11 months of the issuing date.

    You can get your pass activated for free at a European train station, or when you place your order at (also for free).

    Read more
  • What is the travel calendar? 

    The travel calendar can be found on your Eurail Pass. It is the rectangular box with a number of spaces in which you can fill in each travel day.

    When you have a flexi pass with a specific number of travel days e.g. a Global Pass - 15 days within 2 months, you need to fill in the date in the travel calendar on your Eurail Pass before boarding the first train, free bus or free ferry of each day. Decide as you go, when you use each travel day.

    Read more
  • What is the travel diary? 

    The travel diary is the section of your pass cover where you need to enter your personal details and ticket details, as well as the journey details of each train and free bus or ferry you take. It's important to remember to fill in the details of each journey before boarding all trains or free buses or ferries. Train staff will check the details are correct during your journey. If you don't fill in the information prior to boarding the train, you could get a fine!

    Read more
  • What should I do if I have no space left in my travel diary? 

    If you run out of space in your travel diary you can download and print out additional lines. Fill them out in just the same way you did on your original travel diary and be ready to show them to the train inspector.

    Get additional travel diary pages

  • What is the 7 p.m. rule? 

    It’s very useful to know about the 7 p.m. rule if you have a flexi pass (e.g. Global Pass - 15 days within 2 months) as it can save you precious travel days! The rule means that you only need to use 1 travel day when you travel on a direct night train that departs after 7 p.m. (19:00) and arrives at its final stop after 4 a.m. (04:00), even if you leave the train before 4 a.m..

    Read more
  • How long exactly is a 1 month pass valid?  

    A Global Pass - 1 month continuous is valid for train travel on each day during 1 month. The number of travel days you have, depends on the length of the month in which you start using your pass.

    Read more
  • What is a continuous pass? 

    The continuous pass allows you to travel by train every day during the period your pass is valid.

    Example: if you have a Global Pass - 22 days continuous and your pass is valid from September 1 to September 22, you can travel by train on each of these days, if you want to.

    Read more
  • What is a flexi pass? 

    The flexi pass lets you travel by train on a specific number of days that you choose to travel on during the validity of the pass.

    Example: If you have a Global Pass - 10 days within 2 months and your pass is valid from June 1 to July 31, you can choose to travel by train on any 10 days during this period. Travel days do not have to be consecutive and you decide during your trip when you use them.

    Read more

Where to use your Eurail Pass

  • Does it matter which country I start in? 

    No, you can start your trip in any country in which your Eurail Pass is valid. For instance, if you have a Eurail Global Pass, you can start in any of the 28 countries that are included in your Pass. You can also travel back and forth between these countries.

  • Can I travel back and forth between countries?  

    Yes, you can visit the countries included in your pass as many times as you want, and cross the borders between them as often as you like. Use national and international trains to create your ideal European travel itinerary.

    If you travel through a country where your pass is not valid, you'll have to buy an additional ticket for that part of the journey. More information about this can be found here.

  • Which popular routes can I take with my Eurail Global Pass? 

    With a Eurail Global Pass you can go almost everywhere in Europe. We have compiled a list of the 20 most popular European train routes. This will give you an idea of some of the exciting countries and cities you can visit with the Pass.

    Read more
  • Can I travel through a country not covered by my pass?  

    No, your Eurail Pass only gives you access to the train networks within the countries where your pass is valid. You're not covered in any other countries, even if you remain on the train for the whole time and don't change trains in that country.

    If you want to travel in a country not covered by your pass, you need to buy an additional ticket for that section of the trip. Buy this ticket locally at a train station. Buying tickets on the train is often more expensive and you risk getting a fine.

    Read more
Back to top