欧洲夜行列车

从Regent路看到的爱丁堡火车总站夜景

借助四通八达的列车网络,搭乘舒适的夜班列车在夜间穿行欧洲,边旅行边睡觉,节省您的宝贵时间。在夜间出发,第二天即可抵达另一座城市。您在充分休息后,便能精神百倍地探索另一个引人入胜之地。如果您从未在夜间乘坐过欧洲夜行列车,您将获得一番新奇而独特的体验。

为何要乘坐夜行列车旅行?

 
  • 边睡觉边旅行,节省您的时间。

  • 夜行列车上的住宿通常比住酒店便宜。夜行列车有多种不同价位的住宿选择,如廉价的斜躺座位,以及私人卧铺舱。

  • 伴随着夜行列车穿越欧洲铁路的轰隆声响,体验被摇晃着进入梦乡的奇特感受。
     

登上夜行列车后,列车员通常会要求您交出Eurail欧铁通票和护照。请不要担心!在您早晨离开列车前,通票和护照会送还给您。这样做,他们就不需要在您夜间跨境时将您唤醒,以便您可以在游览下一站前得到充分的休息。

座位和卧铺

 
Elipsos夜行列车的1等舱

Elipsos夜行列车的1等舱

乘坐夜行列车旅行时,您需要预订座位或卧铺,具体取决于您想要的舒适度和预算。大部分夜行列车都设有公用卫生间和淋浴房。某些夜行列车还提供带私人卫生间和淋浴间的豪华车厢。如果您预订了铺位(软卧或硬卧),列车上还会提供床单、毯子和枕头。如果您选择的是斜躺座椅,不要忘记自带毛毯。

欧洲大多数的夜行列车均提供以下住宿方式:

  • 软卧:私人客舱(1等舱)

  • 硬卧:4至6人客舱(2等舱)

  • 斜躺座椅:航空式座椅(2等舱)


 

了解关于夜行列车上座椅类型的更多信息。

餐饮

 
德国高速列车ICE上的餐车

德国高速列车ICE上的餐车

夜行列车通常设有全方位服务式餐车,您可以在餐车上享用早餐、午餐、晚餐以及精选小吃和饮料。


如果您想减少花费,还可以自带食物和饮料。

预订

 

Eurail欧铁通票持有人只需支付夜行列车上床位或斜躺座椅的预订费。列车旅行本身的费用已包含在您的Eurail欧铁通票范围内。预订费用取决于您所选择的座位或卧铺类型。价格从3欧元的斜躺座椅到100欧元的私人客舱不等。

预订是强制要求,如果您在旺季或高峰时段旅行,我们建议您提前预订。在淡季和非高峰时段,您通常可在上车后询问列车长是否有空卧铺位。请在列车出发前咨询此事。如果您是通过本网站订购的Eurail欧铁通票,则可以通过我们的预订服务进行所有预订。您也可以在火车站或通过旅行社进行预订。
 

了解有关如何预订以及夜行列车预订费的更多信息。

乘坐夜行列车的3大提示:

 
  1. 如果您打算在硬卧车厢或躺椅上睡觉,请携带耳塞。

  2. 夜间,贴身保管您的贵重物品。

  3. 在您睡觉时,利用车上的电源插座为您的电子产品充电,以便在到达目的地时保持满电状态。

返回页首

European night trains

Main train station Edinburgh from Regent Road at night

Move through Europe by night on the extensive network of comfortable night trains and save yourself valuable time as you sleep while you travel. Set off from Paris (France) in the evening and arrive around 14 hours later in the center of Madrid (Spain), feeling well rested and ready to hit yet another fascinating city. If you´ve never experienced a night aboard a European night train, you´re in for a unique treat.

Why travel by night train?

Read why you should travel by night train:

  • Save yourself time by getting your sleeping and traveling done in one.

  • Night train accommodation is often cheaper than staying in a hotel. There's a range of
       accommodation for every budget, from inexpensive reclining seats to private cabins.

  • Get the unusual experience of being rocked to sleep aboard a night train as the train
       chuggs across miles and miles of Europe´s rails.

Train staff will usually ask you to hand over your Eurail pass and passport when you board a night train. Don't worry though as you'll get them back in the morning before you leave the train. This way they won't have to wake you up during the night when you cross a border, allowing you to get a good rest before exploring your next stop.

Seats and sleeping accommodation 1st class, Elipsos, night train

When you travel by night train, you'll need to reserve a seat or a sleeping accommodation, depending on the level of comfort you want, and the amount you wish to spend. Most night trains have shared restrooms and shower-rooms, and certain night trains offer luxurious compartments with a private toilet and shower. When you reserve a bed (sleeper or couchette) a sheet, blanket and pillow are provided. Don’t forget to bring your own blanket if you opt for a reclining seat.

Most European night trains have the following accommodation:

  • Sleepers: private cabins (1st class)

  • Couchettes: cabins for 4-6 people (2nd class)

  • Reclining seats: airline-style seating (2nd class)

Read more about seating types on night trains.

Food and beverages

Dining in high speed train ICE, Germany

Night trains often have full-service restaurant cars where you can enjoy breakfast, lunch, dinner and a selection of snacks and drinks.

You can also bring your own food and drinks if you want to keep costs down.

Reservations

Eurail pass holders only pay the reservation fee for a bed or reclining seat on a night train; the train journey itself is covered by your Eurail pass. The cost of the reservation depends on the type of seat or sleeping accommodation you go for and can vary from €3 for a reclining seat to €100 for a private cabin.

Reservations are compulsory and we recommended you make them in advance if you travel in high season or during peak times. In low-season and during off-peak times, you can usually ask the train conductor onboard the train, if there is sleeping accommodation available. Ask this before the train departs. All reservations can be made at train stations or via a travel agent.

Read more about how to make reservations and night train reservation fees.

Top 3 tips for taking night trains

  1. Bring ear plugs if you plan on sleeping in a couchette or on a reclining chair.

  2. Keep all your valuables close to you at night.

  3. Make use of the plug socket on board to charge your electronic gadgets while you sleep, so they're fully charged for your arrival.

Back to top