我能避免搭乘需要预订的列车吗?

切记,大部分欧洲列车根本无需预订。您可以通过搭乘地区列车节省旅行费用,这种列车可载您前往欧洲的每个角落。在高速列车和夜行列车已经订满时,地区列车也可以作为一种替代选择。
 

了解如何在Eurail时间表上查找不需要预订的列车
避免预订法国路线上的列车


以下视频介绍了如何查找不需要预订的列车。
 

如果您想节省费用,或者希望行程更加灵活,您可以规划不包含预订的行程。在大多数情况下,这意味着您要搭乘地区列车旅行。尽管地区列车有时速度较慢,停靠站点也更多,但这类现代化的舒适列车是您前往小镇和村庄观光的绝佳选择。如要查找不需要预订的列车,请在时间表中输入旅程信息,并勾选“滤除需要预订的列车”复选框。如果您有任何疑问,我们非常乐意为您提供帮助!

 


以下分步指南介绍了如何查找不需要预订的列车。

了解如何在Eurail时间表上查找不需要预订的列车

 

按照以下步骤查找不需要预订的列车:
 

  1. 转到Eurail时间表

  2. 输入您的出发车站和到达车站,以及您的出发日期和时间。

  3. 点击“显示更多选项”,并勾选“滤除需要预订的列车”复选框。 带有“显示更多选项”按钮的时间表
    显示如何搜索无需预订的列车的截图

  4. 点击“查找您的列车路线”,查看无预订要求的列车路线列表。所列路线的行车时间可能比需要预订列车的行车时间长一些。


请按照上面的步骤选择,您将得到最好的替代旅行方式。这通常表示所示的列车无需预订。不过,有时侯不可避免地需要预订火车,但即使在这种情况下,我们仍将为您列出额外预订费最低的最佳选择。

避免预订法国路线上的列车

 

除了速度较慢的地区列车,许多法国火车都需要提前预订。这些火车提供给Eurail通票持有者的座位数量十分有限。一旦列车客满,您将需要支付全额票价,或为您的旅程找到替代方式。

阅读有关法国列车预订的更多信息

返回页首

Can I avoid trains with reservations?

It's good to remember that most European trains don't need a reservation at all. You can keep the costs of your trip down by traveling with regional trains, which will take you to every corner of Europe. Regional trains can also serve as an alternative for high-speed trains and night trains that are already fully booked.

The video below shows you how you can find trains that don't need a reservation.

If you're looking to save money or for more flexibility it's possible to plan a trip without reservations. In most cases this means traveling by regional train. While regional trains can sometimes be a bit slower and make more stops, they're modern, comfortable and a great way to discover smaller towns and villages. To find trains without reservations enter the journey details in the timetable, check the box ' avoid trains that require reservations'. If you have any questions, we're here to help!

Read on for a step-by-step guide on how to find trains that don't require a reservation.

Search the Eurail timetable for trains without reservations

  1. Go to the Eurail timetable.

  2. Enter your departure and arrival stations, as well as your departure date and time.

  3. Click on 'Show more options' and check the 'Avoid trains that require reservations' box. Show more options
    Screenshot showing how to search for trains that avoid reservations

  4. Click on ‘Find you train route’ to check the list of train routes that don't require a reservation. The journey times of the listed routes may be longer than if trains with reservations are selected.

 

When you follow the steps above, you will be given the best alternative travel options. Usually, this means that the trains shown don’t require any reservations. Unfortunately, it is not always possible to avoid trains that require a reservation, but even in that case you will still be shown the best option that will keep the additional reservation fees as low as possible.  

Avoiding trains with reservations on French routes

Many French trains need to be reserved in advance, except for the slower regional trains. The number of seats available to Eurail pass holders is limited on these trains. Once the train is full, you'll need to pay for a full fare ticket or find an alternative way to make your journey. 

Read more about limited seats on French trains.

Back to top