我该如何预订?

您可通过多种方法预订欧洲火车上的座位。最佳的预订方式取决于您要搭乘什么列车、您在旅行前的剩余时间,以及您是否已身在欧洲。热门列车常常被订满,因此请尽可能提前2个月预订座位!即使您的Eurail通票尚未激活,您也可以进行预订。

继续阅读,了解有关座位预订的各种选择:

通过我们的预订服务
通过电话
电子票
在火车站


以下视频介绍了如何预订欧洲列车。
 

 

您可以通过多种方式进行预订。您可以前往欧洲的火车站或者联系铁路公司预订中心进行预订。或者,如果您是通过Eurail.com购买的通票,则可以利用我们便捷的预订服务。行程规划好后,请前往本网站的预订专区,在其中填写每趟旅程的详情。我们经验丰富的预订团队将替您处理后续操作。我们建议您尽早预订。如果您有任何疑问,我们非常乐意为您提供帮助。

Eurail.com预订服务

 

您是向我们订购的Eurail通票吗?如果是,您可以使用Eurail.com预订服务。我们的预订团队将尽最大努力为您预订所选的列车。我们的预订系统可预订95%的欧洲列车。
 

  • 您可以在列车出发前3个月到7个工作日内进行预订

  • 通过挂号信寄送至全球任何地方,不收取费用

  • 您可以预订意大利和西班牙国内日行列车及意大利与瑞士之间日行列车的电子票。您可以在列车出发前2个工作日内提出预订申请。

  • 您可以预订的列车数量没有限制
     

向我们提交预订

通过电话

 
  • 预订期限:出发前3个月到1周

  • 以邮寄方式在5个工作日内邮递给您

 

由德国铁路公司运营的Deutsche Bahn预订中心可预订大部分的欧洲列车。操作方式如下:您可以致电Deutsche Bahn预订中心:+49 1806 996 633(24/7开放)。您致电时,会听到一个德语菜单。请按分号“9”选择英语菜单,然后按“1”选择列车信息和预订。

 

预订服务免费,您只需按每趟列车、每位乘客支付预订费。为您递送预订票的费用是3.50欧元,适用于所有国家。您也可以在较大的德国火车站领取您的预订票。只要带着您的订单号前往车站的售票窗口或自助服务机处即可。

 

晚间(欧洲中部时间)和周末为线路繁忙时段,因此您可能需要等待一段时间才能接通。请告知您将使用Eurail通票旅行,这样您就只需支付预订费,而不是全额票价。

请注意,DB预订中心不能预订任何大力士列车和TGV列车。

下列预订中心也可预订大多数欧洲高速列车和夜行列车:
 

电话号码:+43 5 1717(一天24时}/一周7天开通)
 

打电话时,您会听到一个德语菜单。按下分号“1”选择列车信息和预订。预订中心可以将您预订的票寄送到您指定的任何国家,而不会向您收取预订费用。送票费用为5欧元。您也可以在奥地利较大的火车站领取您的预订票。只需带着您的订单号到车站的售票处即可。

此预订中心可预订大部分欧洲高速列车和夜行列车。

电话号码:+41 900 300 300(一天24小时/一周7天都有服务)
 

当致电该预订中心时,您可以直接接通电话。瑞士SBB预订中心可以将您的预订票寄送至所有欧洲国家。送票费用为8瑞士法郎(约6.50欧元)。该电话中心可能会收取预订费。您也可以在主要的瑞士火车站领取您的预订票。请前往售票处出示订单号码。
 

此预订中心可预订大部分欧洲高速列车和夜行列车。

电话号码:+352 2489 2489(工作时间:周一至周五7:00至19:00,国家法定假日除外)
 

打电话时,您会听到一个德语、法语和英语菜单。按下分号“2”选择预订和列车信息。预订票可寄送至欧洲任何国家。如果您在卢森堡的火车总站领取预订票,预订费为5欧元。如果您的预订票需要寄送,您需支付7欧元的送票费用。在第二种情况下,您无需支付预订费。
 

此预订中心可预订大部分欧洲高速列车和夜行列车。


欧洲其他很多国家都设有预订中心,方便您预订各国国内列车。例如,您可以通过电话预订西班牙列车的座位,并在西班牙火车站领取预订车票。如需了解更多信息,请访问我们的各国列车版块,并选择您希望前往旅行的国家。

电子票

 
  • 预订期限:出发前3个月到1周

  • 马上打印您预订的电子票


有几个国家的铁路公司允许您在网上预订,然后只需打印出电子票。您可在下方了解如何预订这些国家的列车:

在火车站

 
  • 预订期限:出发前3个月到1小时

  • 马上收到您的预订票


您也可以在您抵达欧洲时的当地车站预订。我们建议您尽量提前预订列车(最多可提前90天)。

在车站,您可以在国际票务柜台、使用自助服务机或在Eurail帮助中心进行预订,具体取决于该车站提供哪些服务。您可使用信用卡或现金支付。从理论上讲,您最晚可在出发时间前1小时预订,不过,您预订得越晚,列车被订满的可能性就越大。切记:
 

  • 热门的列车可能在您到达欧洲时就已订满。

  • 在英国和北爱尔兰的火车站,无法为Eurail通票持有人办理预订。

  • 在西班牙和比利时,只能预订出发地和目的地位于这些国家境内的列车。在其他一些国家,您可能无法预订另一个国家的列车。

  • 某些国家的火车站对一次可预订的数量有限制,例如在荷兰一次最多只可预订两个座位。

  • 部分国家还会收取预订费。例如,荷兰的车站对每次预订收取10欧元,但大多数国家的预订费更低、甚至免费。

返回页首

How do I book my reservations?

There are a number of ways to reserve your seats on European trains. The best way to do this depends on the type of train you’re taking, the amount of time you have before your trip, and whether you are already in Europe. Popular trains can easily get full, so book your seats as early as possible! You can make reservations with a not yet activated Eurail pass.

Read on to learn more about your options for making seat reservations:
Through our reservation service
By phone
E-tickets
At the train station

The video below shows you how you can make reservations for European trains. 

There are several ways you can make your reservations. You can visit a train station in Europe or contact a railway booking centre. Alternatively, if you bought your pass from Eurail.com you can take advantage of our handy reservation service. Once you've planned your trip just head to the reservation section of our website where you can fill in the details of each journey. Our experienced reservations team will take care of the rest. We recommend making reservations as early as possible. If you have any questions, we're here to help.

Eurail.com Reservation Service

 

Did you order your Eurail pass with us? If you did, you can make use of the Eurail.com Reservation Service. Our reservations team will do their best to get you on the train of your choice. Our reservation system allows us to reserve 95% of European trains.
 

  • Make reservations between 3 months and 8 business days before your train's departure

  • Delivered anywhere in the world by registered mail - for free

  • Reservations for domestic Italian trains are available as e-tickets. These can be requested up to 3 business days before your train's departure

  • There's no limit on how many trains you want to reserve
     

Book your reservations with us

By phone

 
  • Booking period: from 3 months to 1 week before departure

  • Delivered to you within 5 business days by post

 

The Deutsche Bahn Booking Center operated by the German railways, can make reservations for most of Europe’s trains. Here’s how it works: You can call the Deutsche Bahn booking center on: +49 1806 996 633 (open 24/7). When you call, you’ll hear a German menu. Select extension ‘9’ for an English menu, then ‘1’ for train information and bookings.

 

The reservation service is free and you only pay for the reservation fee per person, per train. The cost to deliver your reservations is 3.50 euros to all countries. You can also pick up your reservations at a larger German train station. Just take your order number to a ticket window or a self-service machine at the station.

 

Lines can be busy during evenings (CET) and at weekends so you may have to wait a while to get through. Mention that you will travel with a Eurail pass, so that you only pay the reservation fee and not the full fare. 
 

Please note that the DB Booking Center can't book any Thalys and TGV trains.

The following booking centers can also make reservations for most European high-speed trains and night trains:
 

Phone number: +43 5 1717 (open 24/7)
 

When calling, you'll hear a menu in German. Select extension "1" for train information and bookings. The booking center can deliver your reservations to any country you prefer, without charging you booking costs. The delivery cost is 5 euros. You can also pick up your reservations at large Austrian train stations. Just take your order number to a ticket office in the station.
 

This booking center can make reservations for the majority of European high-speed and night trains.

Phone number: +41 900 300 300 (open 24/7)
 

You will get a direct connection when calling this booking centre. The Swiss SBB booking centre can deliver your reservations to all European countries. Delivery costs are 8 Swiss francs (approx. 6.50 euros). This call centre may charge a booking fee. You can also pick up your reservations at main Swiss train stations. Just go to the ticket office with your order number.
 

This booking center can make reservations for the majority of European high-speed and night trains.

Phone number: +352 2489 2489 (open Monday-Friday from 7.00 to 19.00, except on national holidays)
 

When calling you'll hear a menu in German, French and English. Select extension "2" for bookings and train information. Your reservations can be delivered to any European country. If you pick up your reservations at Luxembourg's main train station, the booking cost is 5 euros. If your reservations are delivered to an adress, you'll have to pay a delivery cost of 7 euros. In the last case you don't have to pay the booking fee.
 

This booking center can make reservations for the majority of European high-speed and night trains.


Many other European countries have booking centers where you can make reservations for national trains. For instance, you can reserve a seat on a Spanish train by phone and pick up your reservation at a Spanish train station. For more information, go to our trains per country section and select the country you want to travel in.

E-tickets

 
  • Booking period: from 3 months to 1 week before departure

  • Print your reservation e-tickets straight away

 

The railway companies in several countries allow you to make your reservations online and then simply print them out as e-tickets. Below you can find out how to make reservations for the countries where this is possible:

 

 

At the train station

 
  • Booking period : from 3 months to 1 hour before departure

  • Receive your reservation tickets straight away

 

Another option is to make your reservations at the station when you get to Europe. We recommend reserving your trains as far in advance as you can (up to 90 days is possible).

 

At the station, you can make reservations at the international ticket desk, using a self-service machine or  at a Eurail aid office, depending on which services are offered in that station. You can pay by cash or credit card. In theory, you can reserve up to 1 hour before departure time, but of course, the later you leave it, the more chance the train will be full.

 

Keep in mind:

  • Popular trains may already be fully booked by the time you arrive in Europe. 

  • At train stations in Great Britain and Northern Ireland, reservations for Eurail pass holders is not possible.

  • In Spain and Belgium, reservations can only be made for trains that arrive or depart in those countries. In some other countries you may find that it isn’t possible to make a reservation for another country.

  • Stations in some countries only allow you to make a limited number of reservations at a time, for example in the Netherlands a maximum of two is possible.

  • In some countries a booking fee is charged, for example stations in the Netherlands charge 10 Euros per booking, though in most countries the fee is less or free of charge. 

Back to top