免责声明/使用条款

用途

本网站旨在提供一般信息并销售列车通票。
Eurail.com(以下简称“本网站”)隶属荷兰公司Eurail.com B.V.(以下简称“Eurail”),致力于尽合理努力在本网站上提供正确的信息,但不保证这些信息在任何时候均正确无误。本网站上的所有信息均可能随时变更。
 

赔偿责任

Eurail本着谨慎的原则制作本网站。任何情况下,Eurail.com或其任何成员、董事、员工或顾问均不对本网站(上的信息)的任何错误、不准确性或不完整性(造成的后果)承担任何责任。特别是,对于价格方面以及列车通票使用和/或有效性相关条件方面的错误或不正确性,Eurail.com不承担任何责任。本网站的用户理解,Eurail仅充当列车通票的销售中介。
 

其他网站

本网站可能包含其他网站的链接或有关其他网站的信息。这些网站上的信息未经Eurail调查或分析。Eurail对本网站上所列的其他公司所提供的服务(质量)概不负责,亦不对此承担赔偿责任。如有关于这些第三方的任何投诉,请联系Eurail。
 

(知识)产权

本网站上的信息和材料中出现的所有知识产权和其他产权、商标以及商号均归Eurail和/或其许可人所有。访问本网站并查看这些信息的任何个人对这些信息不享有任何权利。如未获得Eurail明确的书面许可,这些材料不得被复制、分发或用于任何其他目的。


© 2016免责声明

返回页首

Disclaimer / Terms of Use


The purpose of this Website is to provide general information and to sell train passes. 
Eurail.com (hereafter referred to as ‘Website’) is part of the Dutch company Eurail.com B.V. (hereafter referred to as ‘Eurail’) and makes a reasonable effort to provide correct information on the Website, but cannot guarantee that the information is correct at all times. All information on the Website is subject to change.


Eurail has composed the Website with utmost care. In no event will Eurail, nor any of its members, directors, employees or advisors accept any responsibility or liability for any (consequences of) mistakes, inaccurateness or incompleteness of the (information on) the Website. In particular, Eurail will not be liable for any mistakes or incorrectnesses in prices and conditions related to the use and/or validity of the train passes. User of the Website understands that Eurail acts as an intermediary in the sale of train passes.

Other sites

This website may contain links to other websites or information about other websites. The information on these websites has not been investigated nor analyzed by Eurail. Eurail will not be held responsible nor liable for the (quality of) services provided by these other companies listed on the Website. If there are any complaints about these third parties, please contact Eurail.

(Intellectual) Property rights

All intellectual and other property rights, trademarks and trade names featured in the information and materials on the Website are owned by Eurail and/or its licensors. Access to this information does not entitle the individual visiting the Website to any rights. These materials may not be copied, distributed or used for any other purpose without the express written consent of Eurail.

© 2016 Legal Disclaimer

Back to top