上传工具使用条款

在使用此服务和/或Eurail.com提供的其他内容之前,请仔细阅读下列服务条款。

1. 接受条款

您确认并同意,通过使用或访问此服务,或在服务中上传或发布任何内容,即表示您已阅读、理解本协议中的所有条款和条件,并同意受其约束。如果您不同意本协议中的所有条款和条件,您不应也不得使用此服务。如果您代表公司或其他法人实体接受或同意这些服务条款,则意味着您声明并保证您有权使该公司或其他法人实体受到这些服务条款的约束,而在此情况下,“您”和“您的”应指称并适用于该公司或其他法人实体。

 

2. 资格

此服务仅提供给16岁或以上年龄的人士。明确禁止任何16岁以下的用户访问或使用此服务。访问或使用此服务即表明您声明并保证您已年满16岁。

 

3. 服务的使用

作为使用此服务中特定功能的条件,您可能需要提供个人信息,包括但不限于电子邮件地址和社交媒体用户名。您同意向Eurail.com提供准确、完整的最新信息,特别是您的电子邮件地址。

此服务及其形式和功能如有改变,恕不另行通知。Eurail.com保留随时全权酌情对此服务的使用制定限制条件的权利,无论通知与否。Eurail.com也可能在未事先通知的情况下对此服务或其中某部分制定限制条件,或限制您对此服务的部分或全部内容的访问,且不对此承担责任。Eurail.com可能随时改变、暂停或终止任何或所有服务,包括任何功能、数据库或内容(定义见下文)的可用性。

 

4. 隐私

在Eurail.com,我们一直致力于保护网站访客的网上隐私。
如需了解Eurail.com如何收集、使用并分享您的信息,请查看我们的隐私政策。您同意,使用此服务即表明您同意我们(根据隐私政策中的规定)收集、使用并分享此信息,包括将此信息传输至荷兰和/或其他国家,以供Eurail.com及隐私政策中所述第三方附属公司存储、处理和使用。

除隐私政策外,通过提供您的详细联系信息,即表示您同意接受我们向您的电子邮件地址不时发送的、包含我们网站相关信息的电子快讯邮件。不过,我们会为您提供选项,让您能够改变首选项和退订此类通信。

 

5. 用户产生的内容


内容限制
Eurail.com致力于确保此服务长期作为您处理照片和视频的趣味安全之所。为实现这一目的,此服务允许用户制作具有创意的内容。用户不能使用此服务来处理违禁内容。一般而言,违禁内容包括Eurail.com认为存在下列情形的内容或其他材料:

  • 侮辱性、欺骗性、色情、淫秽、诽谤、中伤、无礼或其他不适当的内容或材料;

  • 包含未经所有者明确许可而使用的受版权保护的材料或其他知识产权;

  • 侵犯或以其他方式损害他人的权利;

  • 包含病毒、蠕虫、已损坏文件、特洛伊木马或其他形式的破坏性代码,或可能危害到服务的任何其他内容(统称“破坏性代码”);

  • 鼓吹非法活动;

  • 入侵此服务、破坏服务稳定或改写此服务,或变造其他网站以虚假暗示该网站隶属于此服务;

  • 使用任何大批量自动化手段(包括robots、spiders或脚本)访问此服务;

  • 向其他用户散播或发送任何形式的广告、群发通信邮件或推销信息。

  • 对任何人造成伤害,包括未成年人;或

  • 提供指向上述任何一种内容的链接

 

Eurail.com有权自行判断内容是否为违禁内容,并且任何提交给此服务的内容都将不时接受检查。尽管Eurail.com目前和将来都不会检查或审查向此服务提交或传输的所有内容,但Eurail.com可在未予通知的情况下随时出于任何原因删除、移除或编辑内容。
网站上处理的所有内容(无论私有或公开)均由内容提交者全权负责。因此,您应为自己提交的内容负责。
浏览网站时,您可能会看到自认为具有冒犯性的内容。您应全权自行承担此类风险。
Eurail.com无法保证通过本服务所获取内容的准确性、质量和恰当性。

版权
用户保留对用户生成内容的所有权和/或其他相关权利,Eurail.com和/或第三方保留对用户生成内容以外所有内容的所有权和/或其他相关权利。
上传文件和其他内容或者作出评论,即表示您声明并保证:(1) 此行为不会违犯或侵犯其他任何人的权利;(2) 您创建了此文件或即将上传的其他内容,或拥有足够的知识产权可根据本条款的规定上传资料。
Eurail.com不会对您的内容主张任何所有权,上述服务条款中的任何内容均不得视为对您使用和利用自己内容的任何权利构成限制。通过此服务提供任何内容即表示,您向Eurail.com授予在遵守Eurail.com隐私政策中对使用您私有内容的任何限制条款(如有)的前提下,以任何现在已知或日后开发出的任何形式、媒介或技术出于任何商业和非商业目的对全部或部分内容进行使用、托管、复制、改编、修改、分发、参考、存储、缓存、授权、出售、转让、公开展示、公开执行、传输、播放、广播、创作衍生作品以及在第三方分销渠道上或通过第三方分销渠道使用此内容的全球、不可撤消、永久、非独家、可转让、免版税、可转授权的权利;您还授予Eurail.com将这些权利转授权给第三方用于分析其他媒体和服务中的内容以及通过第三方分销渠道进行分发的权利,其中包括使您的内容在社交网站上大量分发。您同意,Eurail.com或任何第三方分销渠道均无义务就您的内容或其授权许可为您提供任何补偿。您了解,Eurail.com无法保证您所提交内容的保密性。
另请注意,即使您停止使用此服务,有关您内容的许可将继续有效,这主要是因为内容具有社会性。
如果我们有意将您的照片通过社交网站以外的任何媒体或渠道进行发布,我们将首先与您联系以获得许可。
 

6. 免责声明

尽管我们致力于提高此服务的可靠性,但Eurail.com的此项服务依现状提供,并且可能存在各种错误。您需承担与使用此服务相关的全部风险。我们无法保证服务在任何特定时间的可用性以及服务运行的可靠性。我们无法保证我们服务器上文件的完整性或持续可用性。是否备份以及(如果备份)是否为您恢复这些备份由我们全权自行决定。

Eurail.com按“现状”和“现有”基础提供产品、服务、网站、内容和/或资料,并无任何明示或暗示的保证。

在适用法律允许的最大范围内,Eurail.com明确声明不会做出任何明示或暗示的保证和条款,包括但不限于对适销性、特定用途适用性以及非侵权性的暗示保证。Eurail.com不保证其网站或服务不间断、及时、安全或不存在错误,或者本网站和我们的服务不存在病毒或其他有害成分。

7. 赔偿

对于因您违反这些条款;侵犯任何第三方权利;或您上传文件、您的评论以及我们服务的其他方面对任何第三方造成的任何伤害而引起或与之相关的所有损失、赔偿责任、索赔、损害和支出(包括合理的律师费),您须向Eurail.com做出赔偿,并使Eurail.com及其员工免受损害。

8. 限制和责任

您承认并同意,在法律许可的最大范围内,由于您访问和使用此服务和内容而引起的所有风险均由您自行承担。即使本文中设定的有限补救措施未能发挥其必要作用,Eurail.com或任何参与创建、制作或提供服务或内容的其他方均不承担任何间接性、特殊性、惩罚性或后果性损害赔偿金,其中包括利润流失、数据丢失或商誉损失、服务中断、电脑损坏系统故障,不论这些损失是否基于保证、合同、侵权(包括过失) 、产品责任或任何其他法律理论,以及不论Eurail.com是否知悉发生此类损害的可能性。

9. 准据法及司法管辖权

本协议的条款须受荷兰法律管辖并根据荷兰法律进行解释。
由于您对本网站的使用而引起的您与Eurail.com之间的任何索赔或争议将完全由荷兰具有司法管辖权的法院裁定。

返回页首

Terms of Use upload tool

Please read these Terms of Service carefully before using this Service and/or the other Content provided by Eurail.com.

1. Accepting terms

You acknowledge and agree that, by using or accessing the Service or by uploading or posting any content on the service, you are indicating that you have read, understand and agree to be bound by all the terms and conditions of this Agreement. If you don’t agree to all the terms and conditions of this Agreement, you shouldn't, and aren't permitted to, use the Service. If you accept or agree to these Terms of Service on behalf of a company or other legal entity, you represent and warrant that you have the authority to bind that company or other legal entity to these Terms of Service and, in such event, "you" and "your" will refer and apply to that company or other legal entity.

 

2. Eligibility

The Service is intended solely for persons who are 16 or older. Any access to or use of the Service by anyone under 16 is expressly prohibited. By accessing or using the Service you represent and warrant that you are 16 or older.

 

3. Use of the Service

As a condition to using certain features of the Service, you may be required to provide personal information including but not limited to email address and social media usernames. You agree to provide Eurail.com with accurate, complete, and updated information, particularly your email address.

The Service and their form and functionality may change without prior notice to you. Eurail.com retains the right to create limits on and related to use of the Service in its sole discretion at any time with or without notice. Eurail.com may also impose limits on the Service or aspects of this Service or restrict your access to parts or all of the Service without notice or liability. Eurail.com may change, suspend, or discontinue any or all of the Services at any time, including the availability of any feature, database, or Content (as defined below).

 

4. Privacy

At Eurail.com, we are committed to protecting the online privacy of visitors to our website.
For information about how Eurail.com collects, uses, and shares your information, please review our Privacy Policy. You agree that by using the Services you consent to the collection, use, and sharing (as set forth in the Privacy Policy) of such information, including the transfer of this information to The Netherlands and/or other countries for storage, processing, and use by Eurail.com and affiliated third parties as stated in our Privacy Policy.

In addition to our Privacy Policy, by providing your contact details you are agreeing to receive occasional electronic newsletters that will send information about our websites to your e-mail address. However, we will provide you with the option to change your preferences and opt-out of receiving those communications.

 

5. User Generated Content


Content Restrictions
Eurail.com is committed to ensuring that the Service remains a fun and safe place to Process photographs and videos. To that end, the Service allows Users to be creative with their Content. Users of the Service may not use the Service to Process Prohibited Content. Generally, Prohibited Content includes Content or other material that Eurail.com believes:

  • Is abusive, deceptive, pornographic, obscene, defamatory, slanderous, offensive, or otherwise inappropriate;

  • Comprises copyrighted material or other intellectual property used without the express permission of the owner;

  • Violates or otherwise encroaches on the rights of others;

  • Contains viruses, worms, corrupt files, Trojan horses or other forms of corruptive code, or any other content which may compromise the Service (collectively “Corruptive Code”);

  • Advocates illegal activity;

  • Hacks, destabilizes or adapts the Service, or alters another website to falsely imply it is affiliated with the Service;

  • Uses any high volume automated means (including robots, spiders or scripts) to access the Service;

  • Broadcasts or sends any form of advertising, mass communication or solicitation to other users;

  • Harms anyone, including minors; or,

  • Provides a link to any of the above

 

Eurail.com has the sole discretion to determine whether Content is Prohibited Content, and any Content submitted to the Service may be subject to examination from time to time. Although Eurail.com does not and will not examine or otherwise review all Content submitted or transmitted to the Service, Eurail.com may delete, move, and edit Content for any reason, at any time, without notice.
All Content (whether private or public) that is Processed on the Site is the sole responsibility of the person who submitted it. Thus, you are responsible for your Content.
By viewing the Site, you may be exposed to Content that you consider offensive. You take sole responsibility for such exposure.
Eurail.com in no way guarantees the accuracy, quality, or appropriateness of Content available through the Service.

Copyright
Users retain ownership and/or other applicable rights in User Generated Content, and Eurail.com and/or third parties retain ownership and/or other applicable rights in all Content other than User Generated Content.
By uploading a file or other content or by making a comment, you represent and warrant to us that (1) doing so does not violate or infringe anyone else's rights; and (2) you created the file or other content you are uploading, or otherwise have sufficient intellectual property rights to upload the material consistent with these terms.
Eurail.com does not claim any ownership rights in your Content and nothing in these Terms of Service will be deemed to restrict any rights that you may have to use and exploit your Content. By making available any Content through the Service, you hereby grant to Eurail.com a worldwide, irrevocable, perpetual, non-exclusive, transferable, royalty-free, sublicensable right to use, host, copy, adapt, modify, distribute, reference, store, cache, license, sell, transfer, publicly display, publicly perform, transmit, stream, broadcast, create derivative works of and otherwise exploit such Content on and through third-party distribution channels selected by, but not affiliated with, Eurail.com, in any form, medium or technology now known or later developed, in whole or in part, for any purposes, including for both commercial and non-commercial purposes, subject to any limitations on use of your private Content, if applicable, in the Eurail.com Privacy Policy; you also grant Eurail.com the right to sublicense these rights to third parties for analyzing the Content on other media and services  and for distribution via third party distribution channels, which may include viral distribution of your Content via social media. You agree that neither Eurail.com nor any third party distribution channels have any obligation to provide any compensation to you for your Content or the licenses granted herein. You understand that Eurail.com does not guarantee any confidentiality with respect to Content you submit.
Note also that this license to your Content continues even if you stop using the Services, primarily because of the social nature of Content.
If we ever consider publishing your photo in any print media or channels other than social media, we will contact you first for permission.
 

6. Disclaimer

Although of course we strive to make the Service as dependable as possible, Eurail.com’s Service is provided on an AS IS – WITH ALL FAULTS basis. Your use of our Service is entirely at your own risk. We do not guarantee the availability of our service at any given time, or the reliability of our Service when it is running. We do not guarantee the integrity of, or the continued availability of, files on our servers. Whether we make backups, and if so, whether restoration of those backups will be available to you, is at our discretion.

THE PRODUCTS, SERVICES, WEBSITE, CONTENT AND/OR MATERIALS AVAILABLE THROUGH Eurail.com ARE PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" AND "AS AVAILABLE" BASIS AND WITHOUT WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED.

TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, Eurail.com EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES AND CONDITIONS OF ANY KIND, WHETHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND NON-INFRINGEMENT. Eurail.com MAKES NO WARRANTY THAT ITS WEBSITE OR SERVICES WILL BE UNINTERRUPTED, TIMELY, SECURE, OR ERROR FREE, OR THAT THIS WEBSITE OR OUR SERVER IS FREE OF VIRUSES OR OTHER HARMFUL COMPONENTS.

7. Indemnity

YOU WILL INDEMNIFY AND HOLD Eurail.com AND ALL OF ITS PERSONNEL HARMLESS FROM ALL LOSS, LIABILITY, CLAIMS, DAMAGES AND EXPENSES, INCLUDING REASONABLE ATTORNEY FEES, ARISING OUT OF OR RELATED TO YOUR VIOLATION OF THESE TERMS, YOUR INFRINGEMENT OF ANY THIRD PARTY'S RIGHTS, AND ANY HARM CAUSED TO ANY THIRD PARTY AS A RESULT OF YOUR UPLOADING OF FILES, COMMENTS, OR ANYTHING ELSE TO OUR SERVERS.

8. Limitation and liability

YOU ACKNOWLEDGE AND AGREE THAT, TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, THE ENTIRE RISK ARISING OUT OF YOUR ACCESS TO AND USE OF THE SERVICE AND CONTENT REMAINS WITH YOU. NEITHER Eurail.com NOR ANY OTHER PARTY INVOLVED IN CREATING, PRODUCING, OR DELIVERING THE SERVICE OR CONTENT WILL BE LIABLE FOR ANY INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, EXEMPLARY OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, INCLUDING LOST PROFITS, LOSS OF DATA OR LOSS OF GOODWILL, SERVICE INTERRUPTION, COMPUTER DAMAGE OR SYSTEM FAILURE, WHETHER BASED ON WARRANTY, CONTRACT, TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), PRODUCT LIABILITY OR ANY OTHER LEGAL THEORY, AND WHETHER OR NOT Eurail.com HAS BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE, EVEN IF A LIMITED REMEDY SET FORTH HEREIN IS FOUND TO HAVE FAILED OF ITS ESSENTIAL PURPOSE.

9. Controlling law and jurisdiction

The Terms and this Agreement shall be governed by and construed in accordance with Dutch law.
Any claim or dispute with Eurail.com arising from your use of the Site shall be decided exclusively by a court of competent jurisdiction located in The Netherlands.